Whether you are looking for a family villa close to the Sophia Antipolis science park, local International Schools (Valbonne International Center CIV-EBICA, Mougins school), an exceptional property with panoramic sea or mountain views, a stone character house with an olive grove, a charming guest house or anapartment with terrace ...

PREMIUM PROPERTIES will find you your dream property.

About Premium Properties, real estate agency in Valbonne

Real estate agency in Valbonne

Premium Properties

Located near Valbonne, in the heart of the Antibes (Biot-Valbonne-Opio-Chateauneuf Grasse-Plascassier ...) and Cannes (Mougins-Le Cannet- Mouans-Sartoux-Grasse ...), our real estate consultants will accompany you in your search for buying and selling real estate on the Côte d'Azur, placing all their expertise at your service.

As experienced project managers, they will manage your property search or sale by controlling budgets and planning. They will be especially attentive to your aspirations and your constraints within the Premium Property portfolio but also in that of their multiple partner agencies network through Apimo and MLS.


Learn more

Email alert

Create your personalized alert and do not miss any more.

Sign up

By continuing browsing this website, you consent to the use of cookies for personalized service and audience statistics.

Learn more Close

Que vous recherchiez une villa familiale proche de la technopôle de Sophia Antipolis et des écoles internationales (Centre International de Valbonne CIV- EBICA-MOUGINS SCHOOL), une propriété d’exception avec vue panoramique mer ou collines, une maison de caractère en pierres de tailles avec oliveraie, une maison d’hôtes de charme ou bien un appartement avec terrasse

PREMIUM PROPERTIES vous dénichera la perle rare.

Premium Properties

Agence immobilière à Valbonne

Premium Properties

Située à Valbonne, au cœur de l’arrière-pays d’Antibes (Biot- Valbonne-Opio- Chateauneuf de Grasse- Plascassier….) et de Cannes ( Mougins- Le Cannet- Mouans-Sartoux- Grasse…), nos consultants immobiliers internationaux vous accompagneront dans votre recherche d’achat et de vente immobilière sur la Côte d’Azur, en mettant toute leur expertise à votre service.

En chefs de projets expérimentés, ils géreront votre recherche en maîtrisant budget et planning. Mails ils seront surtout à l’écoute de vos aspirations et de vos contraintes pour identifier dans notre portefeuille mais aussi dans celui de nos multiples agences partenaires Apimo et MLS, votre futur résidence principale ou secondaire.


En savoir plus

Alerte e-mail

Créez votre alerte personnalisée et ne ratez plus aucun bien.

Inscrivez-vous

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visite du site.

En savoir plus Fermer